Visa Information

Regular Visa
All Foreign nationals require a valid visa for entry into India, either as a tourist or business or in any other capacity. Persons visiting India for recreation, sightseeing, casual visit to meet friends and relatives, etc can be obtained a tourist visa valid for 180 days with multiple entries during the validity of the visa from the concerned Indian Visa Application Center (IVAC) or Indian High commission. Please note the validity of Passport shall be more than 180 days.
For detailed information please visit https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/

e-Tourist Visa
e-Tourist  Visa involves completely online, no personal visits and no facilitation is required by any intermediary/agents etc. and more useful for foreign travelers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation, sight seeing, casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit.
Visa on arrival is granted for 30 days with single entry, only two visits on e-Tourist visa-on-Arrival permissible in a calendar year and there must be a gap of at least two months between each visit.

e-Tourist Visa Facility is available for nationals of 150 countries as listed below:
Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Island, Chile, China, China- SAR Hongkong, China- SAR Macau, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'lvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Island, Tuvalu, UAE, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Vanuatu, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Please apply only through https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa/tvoa.html the official website of Government of India and not to deal with other websites. Please go through the "Instructions for Applicant" on the website for more details.

We recommend the guests to apply for visa at least 10 days prior to the date of travel. Please do remember to carry a print out of your electronic tourist visa at the time of travel.

whatsapp enquiry